For online security reasons, all training accounts are automatically deleted after three months, regardless of usage. We suggest that once the course has been completed, training certificates be saved/printed for your records, as we are unable to retrieve deleted accounts. You will also receive an emailed copy of the certificate.
If you have not passed the training assessment within three months and your account has been deleted, you will need to reregister and complete the module again.


